No matter how much you love Snapchat, there’s this one thing you can’t just stand: searching Snapchat usernames. Finding friends on Snapchat is comparatively easier because their Snapchat usernames are still easy to find. But hunting down your when favorite celebrities is a whole new ball game. Unlike Instagram, there are no blue verification checkmarks to determine if the Snapchat username really belongs to the celebrity.

Finding Snapchat usernames of celebrities can become really tough if they haven’t mentioned them on any of their social media profiles. Even though the recent Snapchat update came with a Stories search bar, it didn’t do much to help us with finding all of our favorite celebs. So, we did the digging for you!

We bring you a handy directory of all popular celebrities’ Snapchat usernames – from Kim K to Taylor Swift, we’ve got you covered. This article includes all the *hot* celebrities – models, singers, actors – that you should be following right now.

 

Snapchat Usernames of 121+ *Biggest* Celebrities
Ariana Grande

Snapchat Usernames Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘A’

1. Avicii: timbling

2. Arnold Schwarzenegger: arnoldschnitzel

3. Ariana Grande: moonlightbae

4. Alexa Chung: chungalexa

5. Alesha Dixon: thealeshashow

6. Ashley Benson: benzo33

7. Ansel Elgort: anselelgort

8. Austin Mahone: yungmahone

 

Snapchat Username Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘B’

9. Brody Jenner: nextjenneration

10. Bobby Norris: bobbycnorris

11. Blake Lively: LivelyBK

12. Blac Chyna: BlacChynaLA

13. Bella Thorne: belathornedab

14. Bella Hadid: babybels777

15. Becky G: beckygofficial

 

Snapchat Names Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘C’

16. Craig David: craigdavid

17. Courtney Stodden: courtastodden

18. Conor Maynard: conorpmaynard

19. Ciara: ciara

20. Chrissy Teigen: chrissyteigen

21. Chris Pratt: chrisprattsnap

22. Chris Brown: Bpchrisbrown

23. Charlotte Crosby: clc_17

24. Charlie Puth: notcharlieputh

25. Chance: mynamechance

26. Caroline Flack: flickflack

27. Cara Delevigne: Caradevilqueen

28. Cole Sprouse: olekingcole

29. Cameron Dallas: camerondallaaas

30. Cody Simpson: aussiemuso

 

Snapchat Usernames
Cara Delevingne

Snapchat Username Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘D’

31. Dove Cameron: mtrainor22

32. Dwayne Johnson (The Rock): TheRock

33. Dougie Poynter: idougahole69

34. Demi Lovato: theddlovato

35. David Guetta: davidguetteoff

 

Snapchat Usernames
Enrique Iglesias

Snapchat Usernames Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘E’

36. Eva Longoria: realevalongoria

37. Enrique Iglesias: henrychurches

38. Ellen Degeneres: Ellen

39. Ed Sheeran: teddysdaytoday

 

Snapchat Username Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘F’

40. Fleur East: Fleur. East

41. Five Seconds of Summer: wearefivesos

42. Fifth Harmony: fifthharmony

43. Ferne McCann: fernemccann

 

Snapchat Usernames Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘G’

44. Gwen Stefani: itsgwenstefani

45. Gigi Hadid: doublegiforce

46. George Shelley: higeorgeshelley

47. Gemma Collins: gemcqueen

48. Gary Beadle: gaz2270

49. Gregg Sulkin: gsulkin

 

Snapchat Names Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘H’

50. Hilary Duff: ohheyhilary

51. Hetti Bywater: bywater_hetti

52. Hailee Steinfeld: haiz

53. Hailey Baldwin: haileybaldwin

 

Snapchat Username Of Celebrity Name Starting With ‘I’

54. Ísis Valverde: isisnvalverde

 

Snapchat Usernames
Jennifer Lopez

Snapchat Usernames Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘J’

55. Justin Bieber: RickTheSizzler

56. Joseph Gordon Levitt: JGL1981

57. John Boyega: Jboyega

58. Joey Essex: jaydote

59. Joe Jonas: joseadam

60. Jimmy Fallon: fallontonight

61. Jess Wright: jesswright77

62. Jessica Alba: jessicamalba

63. Jesy Nelson: jesynels

64. Jess Glynne: JesssGlynne

65. Jeremy McConnell: jeremymccc8

66. Jennifer Lopez: JLobts

67. Jason Derulo: derulo_jason

68. Jared Leto: JaredLeto

69. Jamie Laing: jamielaing

70. Jamie Foxx: iamjamiefoxx

71. Jade Thirlwall: justjadeamelia

72. Jacqueline Jossa: jacquelinejossa

73. Joe Jonas: joseadam

 

Snapchat Username
Kim Kardashian

Snapchat Username Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘K’

74. Kylie Jenner: KylizzleMyNizzl

75. Kourtney Kardashian: kourtneykardash

76. Kim Kardashian: KimKardashian

77. Khloe Kardashian: khloekardashian

78. Kevin Hart: Lilswag79

79. Kendall jenner: kenjen

80. Katie Price: kp-official

81. Kate hudson: khudsnaps

82. KJ Apa: kjapadwsole

83. Keegan Allen: lifelovebeautyb

84. Keke Palmer: Keekthasneak

 

Snapchat usernames
Lady Gaga

Snapchat Usernames Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘L’

85. Little Mix: Littlemix_offic

86. Liam Payne: snap_leemop

87. Lewis Hamilton: lewishamilton

88. Leigh-Anne Pinnock: leigh-annepinn

89. Lady Gaga: Ladygaga

90. Lea Michele: msleamichele

91. Laura Marano: laurafirefire

 

Snapchat Username
Miley Cyrus

Snapchat Names Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘M’

92. Miranda Kerr: mirandakerr

93. Miley Cyrus: mileycyrus

94. Michael B Jordan: michaelbjordan

95. Meghan Trainor: mtrainor22

96. Milley bobby Brown: milliebbrown

 

Snapchat Username Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘N’

97. Nick Jonas: JickNonas

98. Nick Grimshaw: hiyagrimmy

99. Niall Horan: niallhoran

 

Snapchat Usernames Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘O’

100. One Direction: onedirection

 

Snapchat Names Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘P’

101. Phillip Schofield: phillipschofe

102. Perrie Edwards: perriesnap

103. Paris Hilton: realparishilton

104. Peyton List: lalapeyton

 

Snapchat Usernames
Rihanna

Snapchat Usernames Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘R’

105. Ryan Seacrest: ryanseacrest

106. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley: rosiehw

107. Rihanna: rihanna

108. Reese Witherspoon: snapsbyreese

109. Rebel Wilson: rebelwilsonsnap

 

Snapchat Usernames Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘S’

110. Spencer Pratt: prattspencer

111. Snoop Dogg: snoopdogg213

112. Shawn Mendes: shawnmendes

113. Selena  Gomez: SelenaGomez

114. Shay Mitchell: officialshaym

115. Sabrina Carpenter: sabbyannlynn

 

Snapchat Usernames
Taylor Swift

Snapchat Usernames Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘T’

116. Tyga: lamboluxury

117. Taylor Swift: taylorswift

118. The Weeknd: xo.official

119. Troian Bellisario: gaia17

120. Tori Kelly: Koritelly

 

Snapchat Usernames Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘U’

121. Usher: howusnap

 

Snapchat Usernames Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘V’

122. Vanessa Hudgens: gypsybanessa

123. Vicky Pattison: vickypattison1

124. Victoria Justice: Victoria Justice

 

Snapchat Username
Zayn Malik

Snapchat Names Of Celebrity Names Starting With ‘Z’

125. Zayn Malik: ZAYN

126. Zendaya: zendaya_96

127. Zedd: zedd

 

Tips to Select Kick*ss Snapchat Names

Picking a Snapchat username can be a little confusing so follow these smart tips and get the ideal username:

 

#1 Unclutter

First impressions are important, even more, when it comes to online interactions. You want to keep a username that’s neat and uncluttered; something that’s easy to remember but difficult to copy. Long-winded usernames are a big no-no especially in today’s day and age.

Sure, you want to give out all the important details and you think ‘hmm, Nikkyindiadoglover1980’. No, simply because that’s info overload. Trim it down to something like ‘doglovernikky’.

 

#2 Steer clear of numbers and characters

We all have that one friend that has a username with bizarre numbers and characters. Don’t be like that friend, it’s just that simple. Not only does it look super uncool, but also it takes really long to search for such usernames and you might end up annoying a lot of people in the long run!

 

#3 Relevant

Choose a Snapchat name that’s relevant to you and highlights your best feature/quality or if you are setting up a business account, then highlights your profession loud and clear. For instance, ‘Emilycharltonartist’ could be jazzed up to ‘Artistemily’. Not only does it become more memorable but also more searchable for potential customers and clients.

 

#4 Be Creative

There’s a thin line between a creative username and a stupid one. Jazz up your username within limits and don’t go overboard with specific jargons or vocab. Use words that are easy to remember and most importantly, sensible.

 

Wrap Up

Choose a Snapchat username that defines you and not something that you think will make you look ‘cool’. You’d probably use an account for a long time so take your time and decide something you feel comfortable being associated with.

Happy snapping!

You can download the app by clicking here.